Skip to main content

Staff at Gomes

Phone: (510) 656-3414 | Fax: (510) 656-6817

Contacts
First Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Pamela Hughes phughes@fusdk12.net www 32003 Office Administration Principal
Contiza Collantes ccollantes@fusdk12.net   32001 Office Office School Secretary
Juliet Estrella jestrella@fusdk12.net   32005 Office Office Attendance
Manette Lim mlim@fusdk12.net   32006 Office Office Office Assistant
Kara Glenister kglenister@fusdk12.net   32104 104 TK Teacher
Rayna Blakley rblakley@fusdk12.net   32105 105 TK&1/Inclusion Teacher
Carolina Barraza cbarraza@fusdk12.net   32106 106 TK Teacher
Jill Benson jbenson@fusdk12.net   32502 K2 Kinder  Teacher
Lorraine Piligian lpiligian@fusdk12.net   32501 K1 Kinder  Teacher
Somer Sanui ssanui@fusdk12.net   32503 K3 Kinder  Teacher
Amy Steele asteele@fusdk12.net   32503 K3 Kinder  Teacher
Emily Wang ewang@fusdk12.net   32102 102 Kinder/Inclusion Teacher
Diana Barcelos dbarcelos@fusdk12.net   32102 102 Kinder Teacher
Jennifer Yee jyee@fusdk12.net   32402 402 1 Teacher
Lisa Garcia lgarcia@fusdk12.net   32403 403 1 Teacher
Laura Lira llira@fusdk12.net   32401 401 1 Teacher
Daphne Leung dleung@fusdk12.net   32202 202 2 Teacher
Melinda Udelhoven mudelhoven@fusdk12.net   32203 203 2 Teacher
Felecia Essex fessex@fusdk12.net www 32201 201 2 Teacher
Eileen Wu ewu@fusdk12.net   32407 407 3 Teacher
Elsey Bousaba ebousaba@fusdk12.net   32404 404 3 Teacher
Felina Brown fbrown@fusdk12.net   32405 405 3 Teacher
Satya Vemuri svemuri@fusdk12.net www 32205 205 3/4 Combo Teacher
Laura Carson lcarson@fusdk12.net www 32303 303 4 Teacher
Ann Mansell amansell@fusdk12.net www 32204 204 4 Teacher
Sze-lung Tsai stsai@fusdk12.net www 32206 206 4 Teacher
Gloria Harris gharris@fusdk12.net   32301 301 5 Teacher
Imran Ashraf iashraf@fusdk12.net   32302 302 5 Teacher
Eric Lee elee@fusdk12.net   32412 412 5 Teacher
Tracy Bender tbender@fusdk12.net   32406 406 5/6 Combo Teacher
Wendy Mukai wmukai@fusdk12.net   32409 409 6 Teacher
Julie Bruechert jbruechert@fusdk12.net www 32409 409 6 Teacher
Leanne McGee lmcgee@fusdk12.net   32408 408 6 Teacher
Mildred Allred mallred@fusdk12.net   32410 410 6 Teacher
Stephen Gutierrez sgutierrez@fusdk12.net   32101 101 Inclusion 2-4 Teacher
Tejinderpal Kaur tkaur@fremont.k12.ca.us   32305 305 Resource Teacher
Tonia Bloom tbloom@fusdk12.net   32411 411 Computer Teacher
Michael Lunceford mlunceford@fusdk12.net   32606 PE PE Teacher
(james) Chad Crittenden jcrittenden@fusdk12.net   32606 PE PE Teacher
Pratibha Raheja praheja@fusdk12.net www 32414 414 Science Teacher
Neelam Dharod ndharod@fusdk12.net   32008 Pod 200 - 2A Psychologist Psychologist
Chaitali Shah cshah@fusdk12.net   32009 Pod 300 Speech Teacher
La Te lte@fusdk12.net   32107 Pod 100 - 1A Counselor Counselor
Tanaz Sutaria tsutaria@fusdk12.net   32030 Library Library Librarian
Rudy Castillo rcastillo@fusdk12.net   32629 Custodian Office Custodian AM Custodian
Valentin Meriles dmerilesgamarra@fusdk12.net   32629 Custodian Office Custodian PM Custodian
Ashley Williams aawilliams@fusdk12.net   32629 Custodian Office Custodian PM Custodian
Tamara Hoover thoover@fusdk12.net   32627 Cafeteria Child Nutrition Child Nutrition
Archana Birla abirla@fusdk12.net   32502/32402 105/402 TK/1 Inclusion Paraeducator
Shreedevi Tallam stallam@fusdk12.net   32502/32402 105/402 TK/1 Inclusion Paraeducator
Sangeetha Balaji sbalaji@fusdk12.net   32502 K2 K Inclusion Paraeducator
Alamara Kerawala akerawala@fusdk12.net   32502 K2 K Inclusion Paraeducator
Marian Mandel mmandel@fusdk12.net   32202 202 2 Inclusion Paraeducator
Sujapriya Venugopal svenugopal@fusdk12.net   32407 407 3 Inclusion Paraeducator
Linda Dadnam ldadnam@fusdk12.net   32205 205 3/4 Combo Paraeducator
Rosa Garcia rgarcia1@fusdk12.net   32303 303 4 Inclusion Paraeducator
Binita Mehta bmehta@fusdk12.net   32305 32305 Resource Paraeducator
              Nurse Contacts by Site