Skip to main content

Staff at Gomes

Phone: (510) 656-3414 | Fax: (510) 656-6817

Contacts
First Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Douglas Whipple dwhipple@fremont.k12.ca.us www 32003 Office Administration Principal
Contiza Collantes ccollanteskathain@fremont.k12.ca.us   32001 Office Office School Secretary
Juliet Estrella jestrella@fremont.k12.ca.us   32005 Office Office Attendance
Manette Lim mlim@fremont.k12.ca.us   32006 Office Office Office Assistant
Kara Glenister kglenister@fremont.k12.ca.us   32104 104 TK Teacher
Rayna Blakley rmcmullen@fremont.k12.ca.us   32105 105 TK (SDC) Teacher
Ranissa Bass rbass@fremont.k12.ca.us   32106 106 TK Teacher
Jill Benson jbenson@fremont.k12.ca.us   32501 K1 Kinder PM Teacher
Lorraine Piligian lpiligian@fremont.k12.ca.us   32501 K1 Kinder AM Teacher
Amy Steele asteele@fremont.k12.ca.us   32503 K3 Kinder AM Teacher
Emily Wang ewang@fremont.k12.ca.us   32502 K2 K/1 SDC Teacher
Debra Hashimoto dhashimoto@fremont.k12.ca.us   32502 K2 Kinder AM Teacher
Daphne Leung dleung@fremont.k12.ca.us   32202 202 1 Teacher
Felina Brown fbrown@fremont.k12.ca.us   32401 401 1 Teacher
Diana Barcelos dbarcelos@fremont.k12.ca.us   32402 402 1 Teacher
Lisa Garcia lgarcia@fremont.k12.ca.us   32403 403 1 Teacher
Lynne Shinohara lshinohara@fremont.k12.ca.us   32203 203 2/3 Teacher
Laura Carson lcarson@fremont.k12.ca.us www 32101 101 2 Teacher
Felecia Essex fessex@fremont.k12.ca.us www 32102 102 2 Teacher
Melinda Udelhoven mudelhoven@fremont.k12.ca.us   32103 103 2 Teacher
Elsey Bousaba ebousaba@fremont.k12.ca.us   32407 407 2 Teacher
Suzanne Ford-Negley sford-negley@fremont.k12.ca.us   32404 404 3 Teacher
Eden Adams eadams@fremont.k12.ca.us   32404 404 3 Teacher
Eileen Wu ewu@fremont.k12.ca.us   32405 405 3 Teacher
Tracy Bender tbender@fremont.k12.ca.us   32406 406 3 Teacher
Ann Mansell amansell@fremont.k12.ca.us www 32204 204 4 Teacher
Satya Vemuri svemuri@fremont.k12.ca.us www 32205 205 4 Teacher
Sze-lung Tsai stsai@fremont.k12.ca.us www 32206 206 4 Teacher
Susan Anderson sanderson@fremont.k12.ca.us   32301 301 5 Teacher
Imran Ashraf iashraf@fremont.k12.ca.us   32302 302 5 Teacher
Eric Lee elee@fremont.k12.ca.us   32412 412 5 Teacher
Julie Bruechert jbruechert@fremont.k12.ca.us www 32409 409 6 Teacher
Leanne McGee lmcgee@fremont.k12.ca.us   32408 408 6 Teacher
Mildred Allred mallred@fremont.k12.ca.us   32410 410 6 Teacher
Stephen Gutierrez sgutierrez@fremont.k12.ca.us   32306 306 SDC 1-3 Teacher
Tejinderpal Kaur tkaur@fremont.k12.ca.us   32304 304 SDC 4-6 Teacher
Tonia Bloom tbloom@fremont.k12.ca.us   32411 411 Computer Teacher
Michael Lunceford mlunceford@fremont.k12.ca.us   32606 PE PE Teacher
Laureen Ciampi-Rooze lciampi-rooze@fremont.k12.ca.us   32606 PE PE Teacher
Luis Lopez llopez@fremont.k12.ca.us   32606 PE PE Teacher
Pratibha Raheja praheja@fremont.k12.ca.us   32414 414 Science Teacher
Angie Hexum ahexum@fremont.k12.ca.us   32009 Pod 300 - 3A Speech Teacher
Nicole Pedlowe npedlowe@fremont.k12.ca.us   32009 Pod 300 - 3A Speech Teacher
La Te lte@fremont.k12.ca.us   32008 Pod 100 - 1A Counselor Counselor
Neelam Dharod ndharod@fremont.k12.ca.us   32008 Pod 200 - 2A Psychologist Psychologist
Tanya Escobar tescobar@fremont.k12.ca.us   32007 Nurse Nurse Nurse
Tanaz Sutaria tsutaria@fremont.k12.ca.us   32030 Library Library Librarian
Rudy Castillo rcastillo@fremont.k12.ca.us   32629 Custodian Office Custodian AM Custodian
Valentin Meriles dmerilesgamarra@fremont.k12.ca.us   32629 Custodian Office Custodian PM Custodian
Christopher Dumont cdumont@fremont.k12.ca.us   32629 Custodian Office Custodian PM Custodian
Tamara Hoover thoover@fremont.k12.ca.us   32627 Cafeteria Child Nutrition Child Nutrition
Archana Birla abirla@fremont.k12.ca.us   32105 105 TK SDC Paraeducator
Shreedevi Tallam stallam@fremont.k12.ca.us   32105 105 TK SDC Paraeducator
Sangeetha Balaji sbalaji@fremont.k12.ca.us   32502 K2 K SDC Paraeducator
Alamara Kerawala akerawala@fremont.k12.ca.us   32502 K2 K SDC Paraeducator
Patricia Carter pcarter@fremont.k12.ca.us   32402 402 1 SDC Paraeducator
Sejal Thakar sthakar@fremont.k12.ca.us   32203 203 1/2 Combo Paraeducator
Sujapriya Venugopal svenugopal@fremont.k12.ca.us   32407 407 2 SDC Paraeducator
Jing Wei jwei@fremont.k12.ca.us   32303 303 3/4 Combo Paraeducator
Sridevi Gajjala sgajjala@fremont.k12.ca.us   32304 304 4-6 SDC Paraeducator
Sarah Ritona sritona@fremont.k12.ca.us   32304 304 4-6 SDC Paraeducator
Gail Hess ghess@fremont.k12.ca.us   32305 305 Resource Paraeducator